lahatrail.blogg.se

Instal the last version for ipod
Instal the last version for ipod






If you’re using an older iPod Touch, you can update it to iOS 13 by plugging it into a computer. After installing the update, be sure to connect it to a power source and connect it to the internet. To do this, follow the steps outlined below. You can also download the update using IPSW files and install it manually. After completing the update process, your device will reboot.

instal the last version for ipod

Then, choose Settings > General > Software Update. First, connect it to a computer and open iTunes. If your iPod 5 is compatible with iOS 13, you can easily upgrade it. If the process fails, you can try to restore your device to its factory settings.

instal the last version for ipod instal the last version for ipod

You may have to enter your Apple ID password to begin the update process. Click Check for Update and follow the on-screen instructions. Once connected, launch iTunes and select Update. I have iphone 6 with the iOS 8 my phone kept playing up shutting down apps freezing and comig up and white screen resulting in me having to turn it on and off again constantly to work however my whatsapp was the only app that never used to close down but yesterday it kept coming up for me to type my number in on whatsapp as if I had just downloaded it once I was doing that it wouldn't do anything further but close it down numerous times so I thought if I reinstalled it would work again once I done that I discovered it had downloaded the newest version of whatsapp and had deleted all my chats, status etc I have been trying to solve the issue with apple and whatsapp but been no help I didn't back my phone up on iCloud as my phone is relatively new and hadn't got the chance to connect to wifi to do a backup, is there anyway I can redownload my older version of whatsapp as I hate the new version also is there anyway to get my data back?! Please help any info would be appreciated.To update your iPod to the latest version of iOS, all you have to do is connect it to a computer using a USB cable.








Instal the last version for ipod